Mir Gostinits

Reservations tel.
(473) 220-80-40

About

Welcome to the «Mir Gostinits» Hotel chain!

Dear guests of our city

Seven modern and comfortable hotels in various parts of Voronezh city operate successfully under the brand of the «Mir Gostinits» regional hotel chain today. «Mir Gostinits» is translated in English as the «world of hotels». The reason of this title is simple. The names of our hotels speak for themselves - «Italia», «Tibet», «Tokyo», «Nord», «Voronezh», «Ukraina» and «Versal».

We offer 350 comfortable rooms of all categories from standard to luxe, with an area from 14 to 70 m2. The room rate includes breakfast. The Hotels «Voronezh», «Ukraina», «Italia» and «Versal» are located in the heart of the city, in a quiet historic center. The «Tibet», the «Tokyo» and the «Nord» are located in the northern district of the city.

Every room in our hotels is equipped with free Wi-Fi. The cards of the types VISA, EuroCard /MasterCard, American Express, Diners Club, JCB are accepted.

Do not miss the opportunity to visit our camp site «Nemetskaya Sloboda», which is located on the picturesque banks of the river Voronezh in the village Chertovitsy. If you are tired of the bustle and noise of the city – enjoy the picturesque environment and have fun in the recreation area of «Glukhoman».

For business and rest the hotel chain «Mir Gostinits» offers the conference rooms with all necessary equipment with a capacity of up to 100 people, restaurants and bars, health centers, which includes a fitness room and the bath complexes. The hotel «Tokio» has its own relax-center offering unique Japanese bath «ofuro».

An additional feature of the hotel chain «Mir Gostinits» is a central booking office, a common corporate culture and a high level of service. The hotel chain «Mir Gostinits» is interested in new partners and business contacts and always open for cooperation.

The hotel chain «Mir Gostinits» wishes you a comfortable stay!

 

You are here: Home About

О нашей сети

Добро пожаловать в сеть отелей «Мир Гостиниц»!

Уважаемые гости нашего города!

Сеть отелей «Мир Гостиниц» - это региональная гостиничная сеть, на сегодняшний день под брендом которой успешно функционируют семь современных и комфортабельных отелей в различных частях г. Воронежа. Почему «Мир…»? Ответ прост. Названия наших отелей говорят сами за себя – «Италия», «Тибет», «Токио», «Норд», «Воронеж», «Украина», «Версаль».

К услугам гостей 274 уютных номера всех категорий, площадью от 14 до 70 кв.м.- от стандартных до люксов. В стоимость номера наших отелей входят завтраки. Отели «Воронеж», «Украина», «Италия» и «Версаль» расположены в самом сердце города, в тихом историческом центре. «Тибет», «Токио» и «Норд» - располагаются в Северном спальном районе города.

В каждом номере наших отелей бесплатный Wi-Fi. К оплате принимаются карты VISA, EuroCard/MasterCard, American Express, Diners Club, JCB.

Не упустите возможность посетить нашу турбазу «Немецкая слобода», расположенную на живописном берегу реки Воронеж в пос. Чертовицы. Или скрыться от городской суеты и насладиться природой в клуб-отеле "Глухомань"

Для бизнеса и отдыха отели сети «Мир Гостиниц» предлагают конференц-залы со всем необходимым оборудованием вместимостью до 100 человек, рестораны и бары, оздоровительные комплексы, которые включает в себя: фитнес-зал, финскую сауну, турецкую баню. В отеле «Токио» имеется свой СПА-центр, предлагающий посещение уникальной японской бани «Офуро».

Отличительной особенностью отелей сети «Мир Гостиниц» является единый центр бронирования, общая корпоративная культура и высокий уровень сервиса. Сеть отелей «Мир Гостиниц» всегда открыта для сотрудничества, заинтересована в новых партнёрах и деловых контактах.

 
Комфортного пребывания в отелях сети «Мир Гостиниц»!

Вы здесь: Home About